Add to clipboard  |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Canada. Members of Parliament - Thunder Bay—Rainy River Federal District - Atikokan Office  
Phone Numbers: 807-597-8787
Fax: 807-597-2772
101 Main St W
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0
Intersection: O'Brien St and MacKenzie Ave W
Accessibility: Not Wheelchair Accessible    Not Wheelchair Accessible
Executives: Don Rusnak - Member of Parliament
Service Description: Representative elected to the Government of Canada
  • handles questions about federal government programs
  • addresses concerns about government services and public policy
  • may be able to help with a petition to the Legislature concerning a problem or issue in their riding
  • attends and supports community events

Letters mailed to Members of Parliament in Ottawa do not require postage

Hill Office:
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-992-3061
Fax: 613-995-3515

Additional Offices:
Related Websites:

Additional duties as:
  • Member, Standing Committee on Indigenous and Northern Affairs

Fees: Free
Application: Call, email, or visit * appointment may be required
Languages: English
Area Served:
Thunder Bay—Rainy River  
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on February 11, 2019

Suggest an Update

© 2019, Information Network

Updated February 11, 2019
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services

North West LHIN