Add to clipboard  |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Canada. Members of Parliament - Thunder Bay—Rainy River Federal District - Thunder Bay Office  
Phone Numbers: 807-625-1160
Fax: 807-625-1164
905 Victoria Ave E, Unit 1
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 1B3
Intersection: Vickers St N and Victoria Ave E
Location: Thunder Bay (Fort William)
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Hours: Mon-Thu 9am-4pm * Fri 9am-12noon
Executives: Don Rusnak - Member of Parliament
Service Description: Representative elected to the Government of Canada
  • handles questions about federal government programs
  • addresses concerns about government services and public policy
  • may be able to help with a petition to the Legislature concerning a problem or issue in their riding
  • attends and supports community events

Letters mailed to Members of Parliament in Ottawa do not require postage

Hill Office:
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-992-3061
Fax: 613-995-3515

Additional Offices:
Related Websites:

Additional duties as:
  • Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Indigenous Services
  • Parliamentary Secretary (Non-Voting Member), Standing Committee on Indigenous and Northern Affairs

Fees: Free
Application: Call, email, or visit * appointment may be required
Languages: English
Area Served:
Thunder Bay—Rainy River  
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on January 30, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Information Network

Updated January 30, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services

North West LHIN